• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Sorry, there are no rates & availability that match your search

Camp Shonga - KRUGER - BIG 5 - Lodges inside Kruger NP, Kruger Region

Camp Shawu Mpanama connection area, Kruger National Park, Kruger Region South Africa (Hotel) Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Location.
Located in Kruger National Park, Camp Shonga is in a state/national park and local attractions include Kruger National Park Crocodile Bridge Gate.

Hotel Features.
Recreational amenities include an outdoor pool. A bar/lounge is open for drinks. The hotel serves a complimentary breakfast.

Guestrooms.
5 guestrooms at Camp Shonga feature minibars and ceiling fans.

Description:

In House Bar;Mini Bar In Room

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Fri 19 Jul Sat 20 Jul Sun 21 Jul Mon 22 Jul Tue 23 Jul Wed 24 Jul Thu 25 Jul Fri 26 Jul Sat 27 Jul Sun 28 Jul Mon 29 Jul Tue 30 Jul Wed 31 Jul Thu 01 Aug
14 Days
Camp Shonga Camp Shawu Mpanama connection area, Kruger National Park (Hotel) Show map
The room rates listed are for double occupancy per room unless otherwise stated and exclude tax recovery charges and service fees.
See FAQs for more details.

Facilities:

  • Bar / Lounge
  • Mini Bar

Check-in Time:

543.82

Check-out Time:

2 PM

Business Facilities:

Quench your thirst with your favorite drink at a bar/lounge. A complimentary breakfast is included.

Local Attractions:

Distances are calculated in a straight line from the property's location to the point of interest or attraction, and may not reflect actual travel distance.

Distances are displayed to the nearest 0.1 mile and kilometre.

Kruger National Park Crocodile Bridge Gate 9.8 km / 6.1 mi
Kruger National Park 157.8 km / 98 mi

The preferred airport for Camp Shonga is Nelspruit (NLP) 109.7 km / 68.1 mi.

Other Information & Additional Facilities:

  • No pets and no service animals are allowed at this property.

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: