• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only

The River Lodge at Thornybush - KRUGER - BIG 5 game reserves-Sabi Sand, Timbavati and more, Kruger Region

Thornybush Game Reserve, Hoedspruit, Kruger Region South Africa Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Property Location
When you stay at The River Lodge at Thornybush in Hoedspruit, you'll be within the region of Hoedspruit Endangered Species Centre.

Rooms
Make yourself at home in one of the air-conditioned rooms featuring kitchens with refrigerators and microwaves. Rooms have private balconies where you can take in water views. Complimentary wireless Internet access is available to keep you connected. Conveniences include minibars and coffee/tea makers, and you can also request rollaway/extra beds.

Rec, Spa, Premium Amenities
Take advantage of recreation opportunities such as an outdoor pool, or other amenities including complimentary wireless Internet access and concierge services.

Dining
Enjoy a satisfying meal at a restaurant serving guests of The River Lodge at Thornybush. Quench your thirst with your favorite drink at a bar/lounge.

Business, Other Amenities
Featured amenities include a business center and dry cleaning/laundry services. Free parking is available onsite.

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Wed 26 Feb Thu 27 Feb Fri 28 Feb Sat 29 Feb Sun 01 Mar Mon 02 Mar Tue 03 Mar Wed 04 Mar Thu 05 Mar Fri 06 Mar Sat 07 Mar Sun 08 Mar Mon 09 Mar Tue 10 Mar
14 Days
The River Lodge at Thornybush Thornybush Game Reserve, Hoedspruit
Show map
AU$
2,397
2,397
Book Now
AU$
2,398
2,398
Book Now
The room rates listed are for double occupancy per room unless otherwise stated and exclude tax recovery charges and service fees.
See FAQs for more details.

Royal Suite


Honeymoon Suite

Check-in Time:

741.74

Check-out Time:

2 PM

Local Attractions:

The preferred airport for The River Lodge at Thornybush is Kruger National Park (MQP-Kruger Mpumalanga Intl.) - 93.7 km / 58.2 mi.

Distances are calculated in a straight line from the property's location to the point of interest or airport and may not reflect actual travel distance.

Distances are displayed to the nearest 0.1 mile and kilometre.

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: