• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Sorry, there are no rates & availability that match your search

Tatenda Guesthouse - KRUGER - BIG 5 game reserves-Sabi Sand, Timbavati and more, Kruger Region

303 Tarentaal Str, Hazyview, Kruger Region South Africa Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Property Location
When you stay at Tatenda Guesthouse in Hazyview, you'll be convenient to Elephant Whispers.

Rooms
Make yourself at home in one of the 4 guestrooms featuring refrigerators. Satellite television is provided for your entertainment. Conveniences include safes and desks, and you can also request irons/ironing boards.

Rec, Spa, Premium Amenities
Enjoy recreational amenities such as a health club and an outdoor pool. Additional amenities include wireless Internet access (surcharge), tour/ticket assistance, and barbecue grills.

Business, Other Amenities
Featured amenities include laundry facilities and a safe deposit box at the front desk. Free parking is available onsite.

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Fri 06 Dec Sat 07 Dec Sun 08 Dec Mon 09 Dec Tue 10 Dec Wed 11 Dec Thu 12 Dec Fri 13 Dec Sat 14 Dec Sun 15 Dec Mon 16 Dec Tue 17 Dec Wed 18 Dec Thu 19 Dec
14 Days
Tatenda Guesthouse 303 Tarentaal Str, Hazyview
Show map
The room rates listed are for double occupancy per room unless otherwise stated and exclude tax recovery charges and service fees.
See FAQs for more details.

Check-in Time:

84.555

Check-out Time:

2:00 PM

Local Attractions:

The preferred airport for Tatenda Guesthouse is Skukuza (SZK) - 45.9 km / 28.5 mi.

Distances are calculated in a straight line from the property's location to the point of interest or airport and may not reflect actual travel distance.

Distances are displayed to the nearest 0.1 mile and kilometre.

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: