• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Sorry, there are no rates & availability that match your search

SINGITA BOULDERS LODGE - KRUGER - BIG 5 game reserves-Sabi Sand, Timbavati and more, Kruger Region

Sabi Sand Private Game Re, Mpumalanga, Kruger Region South Africa (Hotel) Show map

Description:

WELCOME TO SABI SAND ONE OF THE MOST REPUTED AND BEAUTIFULGAME RESERVES IN SOUTH AFRICA SITUATED TO THE SOUTHWEST OFTHE FAMOUS KRUGER NATIONAL PARK. ALSO KNOWN AS THE MIRACLEBECAUSE OF ITS BEAUTY ITS 12 LUXURY SUITES EACH WITH ITSOWN SWIMMING POOL THE ABUNDANCE OF WILDLIFE AND THEEXCEPTIONAL CUISINE THE SINGITA PRIVATE CONCESSION OFFERSTWO FABULOUS LODGES EBONY DECORATED IN COLONIAL STYLE ANDBOULDERS A MODEL OF AFRICAN ELEGANCE. BY DAY OR BY NIGHTYOU CAN SET OFF ON THE TRAIL OF LIONS LEOPARDS ELEPHANTS BUFFALO AND RHINOCEROS. AFTER YOUR SAFARI TAKE THE TIME TOUNWIND IN THE LOVELY SPA WHERE YOU CAN EXPERIENCE AFRICANMASSAGES WITH HOT STONES BODY WRAPS IN HOT COCONUT OIL ANDHERBS BODY RUBS WITH SPICES AND OTHER SECRETS TORELAXATION..CLUB 5C HOTEL WELCOMES RELAIS AND CHATEAUX CLUB 5C MEMBERSWITH A VIP WELCOME AND A DISCOVERY PRIVILEGE. PLEASE INCLUDETHE CLUB 5C MEMBERSHIP NUMBER IN THE RESERVATION AND PLEASESHOW YOUR CLUB 5C MEMBERSHIP CARD ON ARRIVAL. FAMILY SUITE T1KBOULDERS FAMILY SUITE SPACIOUS AC PRIVATEPOOL INNOVATIVE DESIGNMAX OCC INCL CHILDREN 2.BOULDERS LUXURY SUITE A1KBOULDERS SUITE SPACIOUS LUXURY SUITE AC PRIVATEPOOL INNOVATIVE DESIGNMAX OCC INCL CHILDREN 2

Description:

Family Rooms

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Sun 23 Feb Mon 24 Feb Tue 25 Feb Wed 26 Feb Thu 27 Feb Fri 28 Feb Sat 29 Feb Sun 01 Mar Mon 02 Mar Tue 03 Mar Wed 04 Mar Thu 05 Mar Fri 06 Mar Sat 07 Mar
14 Days
SINGITA BOULDERS LODGE Sabi Sand Private Game Re, Mpumalanga (Hotel)
Show map
The room rates listed are for double occupancy per room unless otherwise stated and exclude tax recovery charges and service fees.
See FAQs for more details.

Facilities:

  • Family Rooms Available

Check-in Time:

1682.5251

Check-out Time:

1300

Things to do:

On Site cardio Vascular Equipment / Childrens Activities / Heated outdoor Pool / Hiking / Outdoor Pool / Jogging Track-Trail / limited Health Club- Fitness Center / Massage / Mountain biking / Nature Trails / Safari / Sauna / Spa . available golf

Local Attractions:

HZV HAZYVIEW . . . . . . . . . . . 47.0 MI /75.6 KM JNB JOHANNESBURG . . . . . . . . . 312.0 MI /502.1 KM NLB NELSPRUIT INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT94.0 MI /151.3 KM

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: