• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Sorry, there are no rates & availability that match your search

Shumbalala Game Lodge - KRUGER - BIG 5 game reserves-Sabi Sand, Timbavati and more, Kruger Region

Thornybush Nature Reserve, Hoedspruit, Kruger Region South Africa Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Property Location
When you stay at Shumbalala Game Lodge in Hoedspruit, you'll be within the region of Hoedspruit Endangered Species Centre.

Rooms
Make yourself at home in one of the 6 air-conditioned rooms featuring refrigerators and minibars. Rooms have private balconies. Conveniences include phones, as well as safes and desks.

Rec, Spa, Premium Amenities
Enjoy recreation amenities such as an outdoor pool or take in the view from a garden. This lodge also features complimentary wireless Internet access, babysitting/childcare, and gift shops/newsstands.

Dining
Enjoy a meal at a restaurant, or stay in and take advantage of the lodge's 24-hour room service. Quench your thirst with your favorite drink at a bar/lounge.

Business, Other Amenities
Featured amenities include a 24-hour front desk, laundry facilities, and a library. Free parking is available onsite.

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Sat 23 Mar Sun 24 Mar Mon 25 Mar Tue 26 Mar Wed 27 Mar Thu 28 Mar Fri 29 Mar Sat 30 Mar Sun 31 Mar Mon 01 Apr Tue 02 Apr Wed 03 Apr Thu 04 Apr Fri 05 Apr
14 Days
Shumbalala Game Lodge Thornybush Nature Reserve, Hoedspruit
Show map
The room rates listed are for double occupancy per room unless otherwise stated and exclude tax recovery charges and service fees.
See FAQs for more details.

Check-in Time:

1108.8171

Check-out Time:

2 PM

Local Attractions:

The preferred airport for Shumbalala Game Lodge is Hoedspruit (HDS) - 8.2 km / 5.1 mi.

Distances are calculated in a straight line from the property's location to the point of interest or airport and may not reflect actual travel distance.

Distances are displayed to the nearest 0.1 mile and kilometre.

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: