• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Sorry, there are no rates & availability that match your search

Protea Hazyview - KRUGER - BIG 5 game reserves-Sabi Sand, Timbavati and more, Kruger Region

R40 road, 38km after White River, Hazyview, Kruger Region South Africa (Hotel) Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Protea Hotel Hazyview prides itself on warm,friendly service and promises an effortless tranquility that will restore your soul and soothe your senses. ROOM AMENITIES Aircon BathtubBedding Colour TVCoat hangers Coffee tableCoffee/tea making fac Dressing tableHairdryer Handicapped facIron on rqst Ironing board on rqstMirrors Safety box Satelite channelsShaver point Shoe shine clothShower cap ShowerSitting area/lounge Writing deskTelephone direct line Temperature controlToilet/WC Selected toiletriesWindows that open

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Sun 23 Feb Mon 24 Feb Tue 25 Feb Wed 26 Feb Thu 27 Feb Fri 28 Feb Sat 29 Feb Sun 01 Mar Mon 02 Mar Tue 03 Mar Wed 04 Mar Thu 05 Mar Fri 06 Mar Sat 07 Mar
14 Days
Protea Hazyview R40 road, 38km after White River, Hazyview (Hotel) Show map
The room rates listed are for double occupancy per room unless otherwise stated and exclude tax recovery charges and service fees.
See FAQs for more details.

Facilities:

  • Children Welcome
  • Conference / Meeting Facilites
  • Family Rooms Available
  • Fitness Room / Gym
  • Restaurant(s)

Check-in Time:

155.952

Check-out Time:

1400

Things to do:

*swimming Pool-Outdoor Cold......On Site *tennis........................................On Site *hiking.........................................10km / 7mi *horse Riding...............................10km / 7mi *golf ...........................................15km / 10mi *plse Note A Charge May Be Applicable For Some Of The Above*

Local Attractions:

Kruger National Park 15 minutes drive rock formations and dramatic waterfallsPanorama Route Bridal Veil, Horseshoe, Berlin and Lisbon FallsEcho and Sudwala CavesSabie Forestry MuseumHistoric town of Pilgrims RestThe Lowveld Botanical GardensHiking trails

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: