• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only

Makalali Private Game Reserve - KRUGER - BIG 5 game reserves-Sabi Sand, Timbavati and more, Kruger Region

Limpopo, Hoedspruit, Kruger Region South Africa (Lodge) Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Location.
Makalali Private Game Reserve is located in Hoedspruit.

Hotel Features.
The hotel serves a complimentary breakfast. Room service is available during limited hours. Makalali Private Game Reserve features audio visual equipment.

Guestrooms.
Fireplaces are featured in each room. Bathrooms feature bathtubs.

Description:

Room Service

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Mon 09 Dec Tue 10 Dec Wed 11 Dec Thu 12 Dec Fri 13 Dec Sat 14 Dec Sun 15 Dec Mon 16 Dec Tue 17 Dec Wed 18 Dec Thu 19 Dec Fri 20 Dec Sat 21 Dec Sun 22 Dec
14 Days
Makalali Private Game Reserve Limpopo, Hoedspruit (Lodge) Show map
AU$
468
468
Book Now
AU$
610
610
Book Now
The room rates listed are for double occupancy per room unless otherwise stated and exclude tax recovery charges and service fees.
See FAQs for more details.

Main Lodge Superior Room


River Lodge Thatched Suites

Business Facilities:

Satisfy your appetite at the lodge's restaurant, which serves breakfast, lunch, and dinner, or stay in and take advantage of room service (during limited hours).

Local Attractions:

Distances are calculated in a straight line from the property's location to the point of interest or attraction, and may not reflect actual travel distance.

Distances are displayed to the nearest 0. 1 mile and kilometre.

Blyde River Canyon 41.8 km / 25.9 mi
Moholoholo Wildlife Rehabilitation Centre 42.8 km / 26.6 mi
Kruger National Park 89.6 km / 55.7 mi

The preferred airport for Makalali Private Game Reserve is Hoedspruit (HDS) 45.4 km / 28.2 mi.

Other Information & Additional Facilities:

  • This property offers transfers from the airport (surcharges may apply). Guests must contact the property with arrival details before travel, using the contact information on the booking confirmation.
  • Reservations are required for massage services. Reservations can be made by contacting the lodge prior to arrival, using the contact information on the booking confirmation.
  • Only registered guests are allowed in the guestrooms.
  • No pets and no service animals are allowed at this property.

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: