• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Sorry, there are no rates & availability that match your search

Kingfisher Bush Camp - KRUGER - BIG 5 game reserves-Sabi Sand, Timbavati and more, Kruger Region

No. 15 Strydomblok Road, Hectorspruit, Kruger Region South Africa Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Property Location
With a stay at Kingfisher Bush Camp in Hectorspruit, you'll be in the historical district and within the region of Kruger National Park Malelane Gate.

Rooms
Make yourself at home in one of the 4 guestrooms, featuring kitchens with refrigerators and cooking facilities. Rooms have private balconies. Conveniences include coffee/tea makers, and both irons/ironing boards and rollaway/extra beds are available on request.

Rec, Spa, Premium Amenities
Enjoy recreation amenities such as an outdoor pool or take in the view from a garden. Additional amenities include a hair salon, tour/ticket assistance, and barbecue grills.

Dining
Enjoy a satisfying meal at a restaurant serving guests of Kingfisher Bush Camp. Quench your thirst with your favorite drink at a bar/lounge.

Business, Other Amenities
Featured amenities include currency exchange, multilingual staff, and a library. Free parking is available onsite.

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Fri 19 Apr Sat 20 Apr Sun 21 Apr Mon 22 Apr Tue 23 Apr Wed 24 Apr Thu 25 Apr Fri 26 Apr Sat 27 Apr Sun 28 Apr Mon 29 Apr Tue 30 Apr Wed 01 May Thu 02 May
14 Days
Kingfisher Bush Camp No. 15 Strydomblok Road, Hectorspruit
Show map
The room rates listed are for double occupancy per room unless otherwise stated and exclude tax recovery charges and service fees.
See FAQs for more details.

Check-in Time:

175.344

Business Facilities:

Enjoy a satisfying meal at a restaurant serving guests of Kingfisher Bush Camp. Quench your thirst with your favorite drink at a bar/lounge.

Things to do:

The recreational activities listed below are available either on site or nearby; fees may apply.

Local Attractions:

The preferred airport for Kingfisher Bush Camp is Kruger National Park (MQP-Kruger Mpumalanga Intl.) - 62 km / 38.5 mi.

Distances are calculated in a straight line from the property's location to the point of interest or airport and may not reflect actual travel distance.

Distances are displayed to the nearest 0.1 mile and kilometre.

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: