• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Sorry, there are no rates & availability that match your search

Hongonyi Private Game Lodge - KRUGER - BIG 5 game reserves-Sabi Sand, Timbavati and more, Kruger Region

Portion 213 Guernsey, Hoedspruit, Kruger Region South Africa (Guesthouse) Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Location.
Located in Hoedspruit, Hongonyi Private Game Lodge is in a rural location.

Property Features.
Recreational amenities include an outdoor pool. Additional property amenities include tour/ticket assistance.

Guestrooms.
16 guestrooms at Hongonyi Private Game Lodge feature ceiling fans.

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Fri 19 Jul Sat 20 Jul Sun 21 Jul Mon 22 Jul Tue 23 Jul Wed 24 Jul Thu 25 Jul Fri 26 Jul Sat 27 Jul Sun 28 Jul Mon 29 Jul Tue 30 Jul Wed 31 Jul Thu 01 Aug
14 Days
Hongonyi Private Game Lodge Portion 213 Guernsey, Hoedspruit (Guesthouse) Show map
The room rates listed are for double occupancy per room unless otherwise stated and exclude tax recovery charges and service fees.
See FAQs for more details.

Facilities:

  • Coffee / Tea Maker
  • Safety Deposit Box

Check-in Time:

192.83

Business Facilities:

Breakfast is available for a fee.

Local Attractions:

Distances are calculated in a straight line from the property's location to the point of interest or attraction, and may not reflect actual travel distance.

Distances are displayed to the nearest 0.1 mile and kilometre.

Moholoholo Wildlife Rehabilitation Centre 20.2 km / 12.5 mi
Khamai Reptile Centre 29.8 km / 18.5 mi
Blyde River Canyon 32.5 km / 20.2 mi
Timbavati Game Reserve 42.7 km / 26.5 mi
Kruger National Park 64.7 km / 40.2 mi

The preferred airport for Hongonyi Private Game Lodge is Cape Town (CPT Cape Town Intl.) 1,606 km / 997.9 mi.

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: