• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only

HANS MERENSKY HOTEL AND SPA - KRUGER - BIG 5 game reserves-Sabi Sand, Timbavati and more, Kruger Region

3 Copper Road, Phalaborwa, Kruger Region South Africa (Hotel) Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Location.
Located in Phalaborwa, Hans Merensky Hotel and Spa is in a national park.

Hotel Features.
In addition to 2 restaurants, Hans Merensky Hotel and Spa offers a snack bar/deli and a coffee shop/caf. A poolside bar and a bar/lounge are open for drinks. The hotel serves English breakfasts each morning in the restaurant (surcharges apply). Recreational amenities include a golf course. Also located on site are an outdoor pool and a health club. The property's full service health spa has body treatments, facials, and beauty services. Additional property amenities include tour/ticket assistance, shopping on site, and dry cleaning/laundry services.

Guestrooms.
143 guestrooms at Hans Merensky Hotel and Spa feature air conditioning. Guestrooms offer phones.

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Fri 06 Dec Sat 07 Dec Sun 08 Dec Mon 09 Dec Tue 10 Dec Wed 11 Dec Thu 12 Dec Fri 13 Dec Sat 14 Dec Sun 15 Dec Mon 16 Dec Tue 17 Dec Wed 18 Dec Thu 19 Dec
14 Days
HANS MERENSKY HOTEL AND SPA 3 Copper Road, Phalaborwa (Hotel)
Show map
AU$
113
113
Book Now
AU$
286
286
Book Now
AU$
350
350
Book Now
AU$
113
113
Book Now
The room rates listed are for double occupancy per room unless otherwise stated and exclude tax recovery charges and service fees.
See FAQs for more details.

Facilities:

  • Air Conditioned
  • Bar / Lounge
  • Family Rooms Available
  • Fitness Room / Gym
  • TV / Cable / Satellite TV

Standard Room, Garden View


Apartment, 2 Bedrooms, Garden View


Executive Suite, 1 Bedroom, Garden View


Luxury Room, Golf View

Check-in Time:

148.296

Check-out Time:

1400

Local Attractions:

Distances are calculated in a straight line from the property's location to the point of interest or attraction, and may not reflect actual travel distance.

Distances are displayed to the nearest 0.1 mile and kilometre.

Kruger National Park 32.9 km / 20.4 mi
Timbavati Game Reserve 34.8 km / 21.6 mi
Blyde River Canyon 76.7 km / 47.7 mi

The preferred airport for Hans Merensky Hotel and Spa is Phalaborwa (PHW Hendrik Van Eck) 3.2 km / 2 mi.

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: