• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Sorry, there are no rates & availability that match your search

BUSHVELD LODGE - KRUGER - BIG 5 game reserves-Sabi Sand, Timbavati and more, Kruger Region

AIRPORT ROAD, Nelspruit, Kruger Region South Africa (Hotel) Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Situated On The Gladdespruit River With Its Dense RiverineVegetation And Abundant Birdlife, Bushveld Lodge Offers APeaceful Haven To Everyone Who Needs Some Time To Unwind.Our Self Catering Chalets Have A Kitchen AndShowertoilet. The Chalets Are Fully Equipped And ServicedDaily. Each Chalet Has Its Own Wooden Deck And The BraaiArea Is Facing The River. You Have A Choice Of 2,4 And 6Beds Per Chalet. Executive Room Each Room Has Shower/Toilet And A DoorLeading Out Onto Your Own Deck Overlooking The River AndThe Bush. Conveniently Placed Barbeque Facilities. AllRooms Have Colour TV With M net And Ceiling FansStandard Room Each Room Has Shower/Toilet And A DoorLeading Out Onto Your Own Deck Overlooking The River AndThe Bush. Conveniently Placed Barbeque Facilities. AllRooms Have Colour TV With M net And Ceiling FansSelf catering Chalet Self catering Chalets Have A KitchenAnd Shower/Toilet. Fully Equipped/Sevced Daily. EachChalet Has Its Own Wooden Deck And Barbeque Facing The River rac Min Stay 1, Max Stay 99 Includes Breakfast Is R45 Per Pe rson. Vat And Levies Included

Description:

Car Rent Desk

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Thu 28 May Fri 29 May Sat 30 May Sun 31 May Mon 01 Jun Tue 02 Jun Wed 03 Jun Thu 04 Jun Fri 05 Jun Sat 06 Jun Sun 07 Jun Mon 08 Jun Tue 09 Jun Wed 10 Jun
14 Days
BUSHVELD LODGE AIRPORT ROAD, Nelspruit (Hotel)
Show map
The room rates listed are for double occupancy per room unless otherwise stated and exclude tax recovery charges and service fees.
See FAQs for more details.

Facilities:

  • Car Hire

Check-in Time:

51.7275

Check-out Time:

1400

Things to do:

-Swimming Pool -River Nature Tours -Bird Watching -Childrens Playground -Swimming In River -River Trail -Boating

Local Attractions:

-Swimming Pool -River Nature Tours -Bird Watching -Childrens Playground -Swimming In River -River Trail -Boating

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: