• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Sorry, there are no rates & availability that match your search

White House Lodge - KRUGER - Lodges and Towns nearby, Kruger Region

Plaston Road Plot 100, White River, Kruger Region South Africa Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Property Location
When you stay at White House Lodge in White River, you'll be within the region of Lowveld Botanical Garden.

Rooms
Make yourself at home in one of the 9 air-conditioned guestrooms. Complimentary wireless Internet access keeps you connected, and satellite programming is available for your entertainment. Conveniences include safes and desks, and you can also request rollaway/extra beds.

Rec, Spa, Premium Amenities
Be sure to enjoy recreational amenities including an outdoor pool and a sauna. Additional amenities include complimentary wireless Internet access and tour/ticket assistance.

Dining
Enjoy a meal at a restaurant, or stay in and take advantage of the guesthouse's room service (during limited hours). Quench your thirst with your favorite drink at a bar/lounge.

Business, Other Amenities
Featured amenities include dry cleaning/laundry services, luggage storage, and laundry facilities. Free parking is available onsite.

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Wed 03 Jun Thu 04 Jun Fri 05 Jun Sat 06 Jun Sun 07 Jun Mon 08 Jun Tue 09 Jun Wed 10 Jun Thu 11 Jun Fri 12 Jun Sat 13 Jun Sun 14 Jun Mon 15 Jun Tue 16 Jun
14 Days
White House Lodge Plaston Road Plot 100, White River Show map
The room rates listed are for double occupancy per room unless otherwise stated and exclude tax recovery charges and service fees.
See FAQs for more details.

Check-in Time:

103.3495

Check-out Time:

2:00 PM

Business Facilities:

Enjoy a meal at a restaurant, or stay in and take advantage of the guesthouse's room service (during limited hours). Quench your thirst with your favorite drink at a bar/lounge.

Local Attractions:

The preferred airport for White House Lodge is Nelspruit (NLP) - 22.1 km / 13.7 mi.

Distances are calculated in a straight line from the property's location to the point of interest or airport and may not reflect actual travel distance.

Distances are displayed to the nearest 0.1 mile and kilometre.

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: