• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Sorry, there are no rates & availability that match your search

Shamrock Arms Guest Lodge - KRUGER - Lodges and Towns nearby, Kruger Region

68 Josiah Mathebula, Waterval Boven, Kruger Region South Africa Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Property Location
When you stay at Shamrock Arms Guest Lodge in Waterval Boven, you'll be in the historical district and convenient to Elands Falls.

Rooms
Make yourself at home in one of the 7 air-conditioned rooms featuring refrigerators and minibars. Satellite television is provided for your entertainment. Conveniences include coffee/tea makers and ceiling fans, and you can also request irons/ironing boards.

Rec, Spa, Premium Amenities
Take in the views from a garden and make use of amenities such as complimentary wireless Internet access and tour/ticket assistance.

Dining
Grab a bite to eat at the guesthouse's restaurant, which features a bar, or stay in and take advantage of room service (during limited hours). Quench your thirst with your favorite drink at a bar/lounge.

Business, Other Amenities
Featured amenities include complimentary high-speed (wired) Internet access, an Internet point, and dry cleaning/laundry services.

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Tue 19 Feb Wed 20 Feb Thu 21 Feb Fri 22 Feb Sat 23 Feb Sun 24 Feb Mon 25 Feb Tue 26 Feb Wed 27 Feb Thu 28 Feb Fri 01 Mar Sat 02 Mar Sun 03 Mar Mon 04 Mar
14 Days
Shamrock Arms Guest Lodge 68 Josiah Mathebula, Waterval Boven Show map
The room rates listed are for double occupancy per room unless otherwise stated and exclude tax recovery charges and service fees.
See FAQs for more details.

Check-in Time:

88.313

Check-out Time:

2:00 PM

Business Facilities:

Grab a bite to eat at the guesthouse's restaurant, which features a bar, or stay in and take advantage of room service (during limited hours). Quench your thirst with your favorite drink at a bar/lounge.

Local Attractions:

The preferred airport for Shamrock Arms Guest Lodge is Durban (DUR-King Shaka Intl.) - 448.1 km / 278.4 mi.

Distances are calculated in a straight line from the property's location to the point of interest or airport and may not reflect actual travel distance.

Distances are displayed to the nearest 0.1 mile and kilometre.

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: