• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Sorry, there are no rates & availability that match your search

Porcupine Ridge Guest House - KRUGER - Lodges and Towns nearby, Kruger Region

5 Vanaxe Estate Hazyview Road, Sabie, Kruger Region South Africa Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Property Location
With a stay at Porcupine Ridge Guest House in Sabie, you'll be in the mountains and close to Sabi Sabi.

Rooms
Make yourself at home in one of the 5 guestrooms. Conveniences include sofa beds and ceiling fans.

Rec, Spa, Premium Amenities
Take in the views from a garden and make use of amenities such as a fireplace in the lobby and a television in the lobby.

Dining
A complimentary breakfast is included.

Business, Other Amenities
Featured amenities include dry cleaning/laundry services, luggage storage, and a library. Secure parking is available onsite.

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Wed 27 May Thu 28 May Fri 29 May Sat 30 May Sun 31 May Mon 01 Jun Tue 02 Jun Wed 03 Jun Thu 04 Jun Fri 05 Jun Sat 06 Jun Sun 07 Jun Mon 08 Jun Tue 09 Jun
14 Days
Porcupine Ridge Guest House 5 Vanaxe Estate Hazyview Road, Sabie Show map
The room rates listed are for double occupancy per room unless otherwise stated and exclude tax recovery charges and service fees.
See FAQs for more details.

Check-in Time:

103.992

Check-out Time:

2:00 PM

Business Facilities:

A complimentary breakfast is included.

Things to do:

The recreational activities listed below are available either on site or nearby; fees may apply.

Local Attractions:

The preferred airport for Porcupine Ridge Guest House is Kruger National Park (MQP-Kruger Mpumalanga Intl.) - 43 km / 26.7 mi.

Distances are calculated in a straight line from the property's location to the point of interest or airport and may not reflect actual travel distance.

Distances are displayed to the nearest 0.1 mile and kilometre.

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: