• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Sorry, there are no rates & availability that match your search

Old Joe's Kaia Country House - KRUGER - Lodges and Towns nearby, Kruger Region

N4 Shoemanskloof Road, Shoemanskloof, Kruger Region South Africa Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Property Location
When you stay at Old Joe's Kaia Country House in Shoemanskloof, you'll be within the region of Sudwala Caves.

Rooms
Make yourself at home in one of the 12 guestrooms. Rooms have private balconies.

Rec, Spa, Premium Amenities
Enjoy the recreation opportunities such as an outdoor pool or make use of other amenities including tour/ticket assistance.

Dining
Enjoy a satisfying meal at a restaurant serving guests of Old Joe's Kaia Country House.

Business, Other Amenities
Featured amenities include multilingual staff and a library. Free parking is available onsite.

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Sat 22 Feb Sun 23 Feb Mon 24 Feb Tue 25 Feb Wed 26 Feb Thu 27 Feb Fri 28 Feb Sat 29 Feb Sun 01 Mar Mon 02 Mar Tue 03 Mar Wed 04 Mar Thu 05 Mar Fri 06 Mar
14 Days
Old Joe's Kaia Country House N4 Shoemanskloof Road, Shoemanskloof Show map
The room rates listed are for double occupancy per room unless otherwise stated and exclude tax recovery charges and service fees.
See FAQs for more details.

Check-in Time:

102.1533

Check-out Time:

2 PM

Business Facilities:

Enjoy a satisfying meal at a restaurant serving guests of Old Joe's Kaia Country House.

Local Attractions:

Sudwala Caves - 16.1 km / 10 mi
Elands Falls - 34 km / 21.2 mi
Sabi Sabi - 40.8 km / 25.3 mi
Lowveld Botanical Garden - 44.1 km / 27.4 mi
Hazyview Elephant Sanctuary - 66.1 km / 41.1 mi
God's Window - 66.5 km / 41.3 mi
Kruger National Park Numbi Gate - 70.6 km / 43.9 mi
Elephant Whispers - 71.1 km / 44.2 mi
Echo Caves - 91.7 km / 57 mi
Blyde River Canyon - 94.8 km / 58.9 mi
Kruger National Park Malelane Gate - 100 km / 62.2 mi
Moholoholo Wildlife Rehabilitation Centre - 103.6 km / 64.4 mi
Hoedspruit Endangered Species Centre - 108.9 km / 67.7 mi
Khamai Reptile Centre - 113.5 km / 70.5 mi
Pongola Park - 118.1 km / 73.4 mi

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: