• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Sorry, there are no rates & availability that match your search

Nomndeni View Lodge - KRUGER - Lodges and Towns nearby, Kruger Region

4 Wentelbaan Avenue, Nelspruit, Kruger Region South Africa Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Property Location
When you stay at Nomndeni View Lodge in Nelspruit, you'll be within the vicinity of Lowveld Botanical Garden.

Rooms
Make yourself at home in one of the 10 air-conditioned rooms featuring refrigerators and minibars. Satellite television is provided for your entertainment. Conveniences include direct-dial phones, as well as safes and desks.

Rec, Spa, Premium Amenities
Enjoy recreational amenities such as an outdoor pool and a seasonal outdoor pool. Additional features include babysitting/childcare, a pool table, and tour/ticket assistance. Guests can catch a ride to nearby destinations on the complimentary area shuttle.

Dining
Enjoy a satisfying meal at a restaurant serving guests of Nomndeni View Lodge. Quench your thirst with your favorite drink at a bar/lounge.

Business, Other Amenities
Featured amenities include currency exchange, express check-in, and dry cleaning/laundry services. A train station pick-up service is provided at no charge, and free parking is available onsite.

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Thu 18 Jul Fri 19 Jul Sat 20 Jul Sun 21 Jul Mon 22 Jul Tue 23 Jul Wed 24 Jul Thu 25 Jul Fri 26 Jul Sat 27 Jul Sun 28 Jul Mon 29 Jul Tue 30 Jul Wed 31 Jul
14 Days
Nomndeni View Lodge 4 Wentelbaan Avenue, Nelspruit Show map
The room rates listed are for double occupancy per room unless otherwise stated and exclude tax recovery charges and service fees.
See FAQs for more details.

Check-in Time:

88.3488

Check-out Time:

2 PM

Business Facilities:

Enjoy a satisfying meal at a restaurant serving guests of Nomndeni View Lodge. Quench your thirst with your favorite drink at a bar/lounge.

Local Attractions:

The preferred airport for Nomndeni View Lodge is Nelspruit (NLP) - 8.9 km / 5.5 mi.

Distances are calculated in a straight line from the property's location to the point of interest or airport and may not reflect actual travel distance.

Distances are displayed to the nearest 0.1 mile and kilometre.

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: