• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Sorry, there are no rates & availability that match your search

Lone Creek River Lodge - KRUGER - Lodges and Towns nearby, Kruger Region

Old Lydenburg Road 255, Sabie, Kruger Region South Africa Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Property Location
When you stay at Lone Creek River Lodge in Sabie, you'll be convenient to Sabi Sabi.

Rooms
Make yourself at home in one of the 27 guestrooms, featuring kitchens. Conveniences include direct-dial phones, as well as coffee/tea makers and ceiling fans.

Rec, Spa, Premium Amenities
Enjoy the recreation opportunities such as an outdoor pool or make use of other amenities including tour/ticket assistance. Getting to nearby attractions is a breeze with the area shuttle (surcharge).

Dining
Enjoy a meal at a restaurant, or stay in and take advantage of the hotel's room service (during limited hours).

Business, Other Amenities
Event facilities at this hotel consist of conference/meeting rooms and small meeting rooms. Free parking is available onsite.

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Wed 21 Aug Thu 22 Aug Fri 23 Aug Sat 24 Aug Sun 25 Aug Mon 26 Aug Tue 27 Aug Wed 28 Aug Thu 29 Aug Fri 30 Aug Sat 31 Aug Sun 01 Sep Mon 02 Sep Tue 03 Sep
14 Days
Lone Creek River Lodge Old Lydenburg Road 255, Sabie Show map
The room rates listed are for double occupancy per room unless otherwise stated and exclude tax recovery charges and service fees.
See FAQs for more details.

Check-in Time:

83.5926

Check-out Time:

2 PM

Business Facilities:

Enjoy a meal at a restaurant, or stay in and take advantage of the hotel's room service (during limited hours).

Local Attractions:

The preferred airport for Lone Creek River Lodge is Kruger National Park (MQP-Kruger Mpumalanga Intl.) - 46.4 km / 28.8 mi.

Distances are calculated in a straight line from the property's location to the point of interest or airport and may not reflect actual travel distance.

Distances are displayed to the nearest 0.1 mile and kilometre.

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: