• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only

Leaves Lodge & Spa - KRUGER - Lodges and Towns nearby, Kruger Region

1 Bergsalie Street, Nelspruit, Kruger Region South Africa Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Property Location
When you stay at Leaves Lodge & Spa in Nelspruit, you'll be close to Lowveld Botanical Garden.

Rooms
Make yourself at home in one of the 15 air-conditioned rooms featuring minibars. Rooms have private balconies. Satellite television is provided for your entertainment.

Rec, Spa, Premium Amenities
Pamper yourself with onsite massages or enjoy recreation amenities such as an outdoor pool.

Business, Other Amenities
Parking (subject to charges) is available onsite.

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Mon 16 Dec Tue 17 Dec Wed 18 Dec Thu 19 Dec Fri 20 Dec Sat 21 Dec Sun 22 Dec Mon 23 Dec Tue 24 Dec Wed 25 Dec Thu 26 Dec Fri 27 Dec Sat 28 Dec Sun 29 Dec
14 Days
Leaves Lodge & Spa 1 Bergsalie Street, Nelspruit Show map
AU$
392
392
Book Now
AU$
1,311
1,311
Book Now
AU$
392
392
Book Now
AU$
293
293
Book Now
AU$
236
236
Book Now
AU$
392
392
Book Now
The room rates listed are for double occupancy per room unless otherwise stated and exclude tax recovery charges and service fees.
See FAQs for more details.
Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Mon 16 Dec Tue 17 Dec Wed 18 Dec Thu 19 Dec Fri 20 Dec Sat 21 Dec Sun 22 Dec Mon 23 Dec Tue 24 Dec Wed 25 Dec Thu 26 Dec Fri 27 Dec Sat 28 Dec Sun 29 Dec
14 Days

Superior Suite, 1 Bedroom


Presidential House, 2 Bedrooms


Superior Room, 2 Bedrooms


Presidential Suite, 1 Bedroom


Deluxe Quadruple Room, 2 Bedrooms


Luxury Room, 1 Bedroom

Check-in Time:

128.674

Check-out Time:

2 PM

Local Attractions:

The closest major airports to Leaves Lodge & Spa are:
Kruger National Park (MQP-Kruger Mpumalanga Intl.) - 17.4 km / 10.8 mi
Johannesburg (JNB-O.R. Tambo Intl.) - 283.4 km / 176.1 mi

The preferred airport for Leaves Lodge & Spa is Johannesburg (JNB-O.R. Tambo Intl.).

Distances are calculated in a straight line from the property's location to the point of interest or airport and may not reflect actual travel distance.

Distances are displayed to the nearest 0.1 mile and kilometre.

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: