• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only

Leaves Lodge & Spa - KRUGER - Lodges and Towns nearby, Kruger Region

1 Bergsalie Street, Nelspruit, Kruger Region South Africa Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Property Location
When you stay at Leaves Lodge & Spa in Nelspruit, you'll be close to Lowveld Botanical Garden.

Rooms
Make yourself at home in one of the 15 air-conditioned rooms featuring minibars. Rooms have private balconies. Satellite television is provided for your entertainment.

Rec, Spa, Premium Amenities
Pamper yourself with onsite massages or enjoy recreation amenities such as an outdoor pool.

Business, Other Amenities
Parking (subject to charges) is available onsite.

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Mon 25 May Tue 26 May Wed 27 May Thu 28 May Fri 29 May Sat 30 May Sun 31 May Mon 01 Jun Tue 02 Jun Wed 03 Jun Thu 04 Jun Fri 05 Jun Sat 06 Jun Sun 07 Jun
14 Days
Leaves Lodge & Spa 1 Bergsalie Street, Nelspruit Show map
AU$
594
594
Book Now
AU$
660
660
Book Now
AU$
453
453
Book Now
AU$
188
188
Book Now
AU$
141
141
Book Now
AU$
141
141
Book Now
The room rates listed are for double occupancy per room unless otherwise stated and exclude tax recovery charges and service fees.
See FAQs for more details.
Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Mon 25 May Tue 26 May Wed 27 May Thu 28 May Fri 29 May Sat 30 May Sun 31 May Mon 01 Jun Tue 02 Jun Wed 03 Jun Thu 04 Jun Fri 05 Jun Sat 06 Jun Sun 07 Jun
14 Days

Presidential House, 3 Bedrooms


Presidential House, 3 Bedrooms


Presidential House, 2 Bedrooms


Deluxe Quadruple Room, 2 Bedrooms


Luxury Room, 1 Bedroom


Superior Suite, 1 Bedroom

Check-in Time:

128.674

Check-out Time:

2 PM

Local Attractions:

The closest major airports to Leaves Lodge & Spa are:
Kruger National Park (MQP-Kruger Mpumalanga Intl.) - 17.4 km / 10.8 mi
Johannesburg (JNB-O.R. Tambo Intl.) - 283.4 km / 176.1 mi

The preferred airport for Leaves Lodge & Spa is Johannesburg (JNB-O.R. Tambo Intl.).

Distances are calculated in a straight line from the property's location to the point of interest or airport and may not reflect actual travel distance.

Distances are displayed to the nearest 0.1 mile and kilometre.

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: