• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Sorry, there are no rates & availability that match your search

Gunyatoo Trout Farm & Guest Lodge - KRUGER - Lodges and Towns nearby, Kruger Region

Rhenosterhoek 213 JT, Sabie, Kruger Region South Africa Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Property Location
With a stay at Gunyatoo Trout Farm & Guest Lodge in Sabie, you'll be on a river and minutes from Sabi Sabi.

Rooms
Treat yourself to a stay in one of the 8 guestrooms, featuring fireplaces. Rooms have private balconies where you can take in garden views. Conveniences include coffee/tea makers, and both microwaves and refrigerators are available on request.

Rec, Spa, Premium Amenities
Enjoy recreational amenities such as an outdoor pool and a sauna. Additional features include a fireplace in the lobby, a television in the lobby, and tour/ticket assistance.

Dining
Enjoy a satisfying meal at a restaurant serving guests of Gunyatoo Trout Farm & Guest Lodge.

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Fri 06 Dec Sat 07 Dec Sun 08 Dec Mon 09 Dec Tue 10 Dec Wed 11 Dec Thu 12 Dec Fri 13 Dec Sat 14 Dec Sun 15 Dec Mon 16 Dec Tue 17 Dec Wed 18 Dec Thu 19 Dec
14 Days
Gunyatoo Trout Farm & Guest Lodge Rhenosterhoek 213 JT, Sabie Show map
The room rates listed are for double occupancy per room unless otherwise stated and exclude tax recovery charges and service fees.
See FAQs for more details.

Check-in Time:

68.334

Business Facilities:

Enjoy a satisfying meal at a restaurant serving guests of Gunyatoo Trout Farm & Guest Lodge.

Things to do:

Recreational amenities at the guesthouse include an outdoor pool and a sauna.

Local Attractions:

The preferred airport for Gunyatoo Trout Farm & Guest Lodge is Kruger National Park (MQP-Kruger Mpumalanga Intl.) - 47.1 km / 29.3 mi.

Distances are calculated in a straight line from the property's location to the point of interest or airport and may not reflect actual travel distance.

Distances are displayed to the nearest 0.1 mile and kilometre.

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: