• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Sorry, there are no rates & availability that match your search

Global Village Guest House - KRUGER - Lodges and Towns nearby, Kruger Region

9 Palm Street West Acres, Nelspruit, Kruger Region South Africa Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Property Location
When you stay at Global Village Guest House in Nelspruit, you'll be close to Lowveld Botanical Garden.

Rooms
Make yourself at home in one of the 11 air-conditioned rooms featuring flat-screen televisions.

Rec, Spa, Premium Amenities
Enjoy recreation amenities such as an outdoor pool or take in the view from a garden. Additional features include wireless Internet access (surcharge) and tour/ticket assistance.

Dining
Enjoy a satisfying meal at a restaurant serving guests of Global Village Guest House.

Business, Other Amenities
Featured amenities include a business center, dry cleaning/laundry services, and a 24-hour front desk. Free parking is available onsite.

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Tue 19 Feb Wed 20 Feb Thu 21 Feb Fri 22 Feb Sat 23 Feb Sun 24 Feb Mon 25 Feb Tue 26 Feb Wed 27 Feb Thu 28 Feb Fri 01 Mar Sat 02 Mar Sun 03 Mar Mon 04 Mar
14 Days
Global Village Guest House 9 Palm Street West Acres, Nelspruit
Show map
The room rates listed are for double occupancy per room unless otherwise stated and exclude tax recovery charges and service fees.
See FAQs for more details.

Check-in Time:

119.664

Business Facilities:

Enjoy a satisfying meal at a restaurant serving guests of Global Village Guest House.

Local Attractions:

The preferred airport for Global Village Guest House is Nelspruit (NLP) - 5.8 km / 3.6 mi.

Distances are calculated in a straight line from the property's location to the point of interest or airport and may not reflect actual travel distance.

Distances are displayed to the nearest 0.1 mile and kilometre.

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: