• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Sorry, there are no rates & availability that match your search

GETHLANE LODGE HOTEL AND SPA - KRUGER - Lodges and Towns nearby, Kruger Region

BURGERSFORT 1, LYDENBURG DISTRICT, Kruger Region South Africa (Hotel) Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Paradise Describes Gethlane. Set On 179 Hectares Of indigenous Bush, The Units Are Airconditioned, Equipped And self Catering. Facilities Include Three Swimming Pools filled With Natural Mineral Water.

Description:

Car Rent Desk

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Tue 19 Feb Wed 20 Feb Thu 21 Feb Fri 22 Feb Sat 23 Feb Sun 24 Feb Mon 25 Feb Tue 26 Feb Wed 27 Feb Thu 28 Feb Fri 01 Mar Sat 02 Mar Sun 03 Mar Mon 04 Mar
14 Days
GETHLANE LODGE HOTEL AND SPA BURGERSFORT 1, LYDENBURG DISTRICT (Hotel) Show map
The room rates listed are for double occupancy per room unless otherwise stated and exclude tax recovery charges and service fees.
See FAQs for more details.

Facilities:

  • Car Hire

Check-in Time:

111.8021

Check-out Time:

1400

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: