• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Sorry, there are no rates & availability that match your search

Buckler's Africa - KRUGER - Lodges and Towns nearby, Kruger Region

Ngwenya Lodge Road, Kruger National Park, Kruger Region South Africa Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Property Location
When you stay at Buckler's Africa in Kruger National Park, you'll be close to Kruger National Park Crocodile Bridge Gate.

Rooms
Make yourself at home in one of the air-conditioned guestrooms. Windows open to river and garden views. Bathrooms with bathtubs are provided.

Rec, Spa, Premium Amenities
Enjoy recreation amenities such as an outdoor pool or take in the view from a garden. This apartment also features tour/ticket assistance and barbecue grills.

Business, Other Amenities
Featured amenities include luggage storage, laundry facilities, and a library. Parking (subject to charges) is available onsite.

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Mon 18 Feb Tue 19 Feb Wed 20 Feb Thu 21 Feb Fri 22 Feb Sat 23 Feb Sun 24 Feb Mon 25 Feb Tue 26 Feb Wed 27 Feb Thu 28 Feb Fri 01 Mar Sat 02 Mar Sun 03 Mar
14 Days
Buckler's Africa Ngwenya Lodge Road, Kruger National Park Show map
The room rates listed are for double occupancy per room unless otherwise stated and exclude tax recovery charges and service fees.
See FAQs for more details.

Check-in Time:

216.085

Check-out Time:

2 PM

Things to do:

The recreational activities listed below are available either on site or nearby; fees may apply.

Local Attractions:

The preferred airport for Buckler's Africa is Davao (DVO-Francisco Bangoy Intl.) - 10,722.5 km / 6,662.6 mi.

Distances are calculated in a straight line from the property's location to the point of interest or airport and may not reflect actual travel distance.

Distances are displayed to the nearest 0.1 mile and kilometre.

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: