• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only

Mjejane River Lodge - KRUGER - Lodges - on the Kruger Park boundary, Kruger Region

Off N4, 2km past Hectorspruit, Kruger National Park, Kruger Region South Africa Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Property Location
With a stay at Mjejane River Lodge in Kruger National Park, you'll be in a national park and within the region of Kruger National Park Crocodile Bridge Gate.

Rooms
Make yourself at home in one of the 9 air-conditioned rooms featuring minibars. Rooms have private patios. Satellite television is provided for your entertainment. Conveniences include safes and coffee/tea makers, and you can also request rollaway/extra beds.

Rec, Spa, Premium Amenities
You can experience a safari, and enjoy an outdoor pool. This lodge also features babysitting/childcare (surcharge) and tour/ticket assistance.

Dining
A complimentary breakfast is included.

Business, Other Amenities
Featured amenities include audiovisual equipment and air conditioning in public areas. Free parking is available onsite.

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Wed 11 Dec Thu 12 Dec Fri 13 Dec Sat 14 Dec Sun 15 Dec Mon 16 Dec Tue 17 Dec Wed 18 Dec Thu 19 Dec Fri 20 Dec Sat 21 Dec Sun 22 Dec Mon 23 Dec Tue 24 Dec
14 Days
Mjejane River Lodge Off N4, 2km past Hectorspruit, Kruger National Park Show map
AU$
481
481
Book Now
AU$
446
446
Book Now
The room rates listed are for double occupancy per room unless otherwise stated and exclude tax recovery charges and service fees.
See FAQs for more details.

Luxury Room


Room

Check-in Time:

379.32

Check-out Time:

1 PM

Business Facilities:

A complimentary breakfast is included.

Things to do:

Guests can experience the thrill of a safari, and take advantage of an outdoor pool.

The recreational activities listed below are available either on site or nearby; fees may apply.

Local Attractions:

The preferred airport for Mjejane River Lodge is Kruger National Park (MQP-Kruger Mpumalanga Intl.) - 62.3 km / 38.7 mi.

Distances are calculated in a straight line from the property's location to the point of interest or airport and may not reflect actual travel distance.

Distances are displayed to the nearest 0.1 mile and kilometre.

Other Information & Additional Facilities:

  • No pets and no service animals are allowed at this property.

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: