• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Sorry, there are no rates & availability that match your search

Le Roux Lodge - KRUGER - Lodges - on the Kruger Park boundary, Kruger Region

725 Porcupine Ave, Marloth Park, Kruger Region South Africa Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Property Location
When you stay at Le Roux Lodge in Marloth Park, you'll be within the region of Kruger National Park Crocodile Bridge Gate.

Rooms
Make yourself at home in one of the 4 guestrooms.

Rec, Spa, Premium Amenities
Enjoy recreation amenities such as an outdoor pool or take in the view from a garden. Additional features include gift shops/newsstands, a picnic area, and barbecue grills.

Dining
Satisfy your appetite at one of the guesthouse's 4 restaurants.

Business, Other Amenities
Featured amenities include air conditioning in public areas, a safe deposit box at the front desk, and ATM/banking services. Free parking is available onsite.

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Tue 23 Apr Wed 24 Apr Thu 25 Apr Fri 26 Apr Sat 27 Apr Sun 28 Apr Mon 29 Apr Tue 30 Apr Wed 01 May Thu 02 May Fri 03 May Sat 04 May Sun 05 May Mon 06 May
14 Days
Le Roux Lodge 725 Porcupine Ave, Marloth Park
Show map
The room rates listed are for double occupancy per room unless otherwise stated and exclude tax recovery charges and service fees.
See FAQs for more details.

Check-in Time:

184.6

Business Facilities:

Satisfy your appetite at one of the guesthouse's 4 restaurants.

Local Attractions:

The preferred airport for Le Roux Lodge is Johannesburg (JNB-O.R. Tambo Intl.) - 363.4 km / 225.8 mi.

Distances are calculated in a straight line from the property's location to the point of interest or airport and may not reflect actual travel distance.

Distances are displayed to the nearest 0.1 mile and kilometre.

Other Information & Additional Facilities:

  • No pets and no service animals are allowed at this property.

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: