• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Sorry, there are no rates & availability that match your search

Buhala Game Lodge - KRUGER - Lodges - on the Kruger Park boundary, Kruger Region

12km Beyond Malelane, N4 Highway, Malelane, Kruger Region South Africa Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Property Location
When you stay at Buhala Game Lodge in Malelane, you'll be close to Kruger National Park Malelane Gate.

Rooms
Make yourself at home in one of the 10 air-conditioned guestrooms.

Rec, Spa, Premium Amenities
Pamper yourself with onsite massages or enjoy recreation amenities such as an outdoor pool.

Dining
Enjoy a satisfying meal at a restaurant serving guests of Buhala Game Lodge. Quench your thirst with your favorite drink at a bar/lounge.

Business, Other Amenities
Free parking is available onsite.

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Wed 27 May Thu 28 May Fri 29 May Sat 30 May Sun 31 May Mon 01 Jun Tue 02 Jun Wed 03 Jun Thu 04 Jun Fri 05 Jun Sat 06 Jun Sun 07 Jun Mon 08 Jun Tue 09 Jun
14 Days
Buhala Game Lodge 12km Beyond Malelane, N4 Highway, Malelane Show map
The room rates listed are for double occupancy per room unless otherwise stated and exclude tax recovery charges and service fees.
See FAQs for more details.

Check-in Time:

243.5028

Check-out Time:

1 PM

Business Facilities:

Enjoy a satisfying meal at a restaurant serving guests of Buhala Game Lodge. Quench your thirst with your favorite drink at a bar/lounge.

Local Attractions:

The preferred airport for Buhala Game Lodge is Kruger National Park (MQP-Kruger Mpumalanga Intl.) - 42.5 km / 26.4 mi.

Distances are calculated in a straight line from the property's location to the point of interest or airport and may not reflect actual travel distance.

Distances are displayed to the nearest 0.1 mile and kilometre.

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: