• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only

Villa Lugano - JOHANNESBURG - 5 Star suburbs, GAUTENG

100 The Broads Street, Mulbarton, Johannesburg, GAUTENG South Africa Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Property Location
With a stay at Villa Lugano in Johannesburg (Kenilworth), you'll be within the vicinity of Turffontein Race Course and Gold Reef City. This 4-star guesthouse is within the vicinity of Standard Bank Gallery and Carlton Centre.

Rooms
Make yourself at home in one of the 10 guestrooms featuring refrigerators. Relax and take in pool views from the privacy of your room. Satellite television is provided for your entertainment. Conveniences include safes and desks, and you can also request irons/ironing boards.

Rec, Spa, Premium Amenities
Enjoy recreation amenities such as an outdoor pool or take in the view from a garden.

Business, Other Amenities
A train station pick-up service is provided at no charge, and free parking is available onsite.

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Fri 28 Feb Sat 29 Feb Sun 01 Mar Mon 02 Mar Tue 03 Mar Wed 04 Mar Thu 05 Mar Fri 06 Mar Sat 07 Mar Sun 08 Mar Mon 09 Mar Tue 10 Mar Wed 11 Mar Thu 12 Mar
14 Days
Villa Lugano 100 The Broads Street, Mulbarton, Johannesburg Show map
AU$
147
147
Book Now
AU$
130
130
Book Now
AU$
108
108
Book Now
AU$
91
91
Book Now
AU$
116
116
Book Now
AU$
133
133
Book Now
AU$
112
112
Book Now
AU$
95
95
Book Now
The room rates listed are for double occupancy per room unless otherwise stated and exclude tax recovery charges and service fees.
See FAQs for more details.
Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Fri 28 Feb Sat 29 Feb Sun 01 Mar Mon 02 Mar Tue 03 Mar Wed 04 Mar Thu 05 Mar Fri 06 Mar Sat 07 Mar Sun 08 Mar Mon 09 Mar Tue 10 Mar Wed 11 Mar Thu 12 Mar
14 Days

Superior Double Room


Superior Double Room


Single Room


Single Room


Superior Double or Twin Room


Superior Double or Twin Room


Double Room


Double Room

Check-in Time:

80.797

Check-out Time:

2:00 PM

Local Attractions:

The preferred airport for Villa Lugano is Johannesburg (JNB-O.R. Tambo Intl.) - 24.8 km / 15.4 mi.

Distances are calculated in a straight line from the property's location to the point of interest or airport and may not reflect actual travel distance.

Distances are displayed to the nearest 0.1 mile and kilometre.

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: