• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Sorry, there are no rates & availability that match your search

Rusty Hook - JOHANNESBURG - 5 Star suburbs, GAUTENG

22 Wilge Street, Honeydew, Johannesburg, GAUTENG South Africa Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Property Location
With a stay at Rusty Hook in Johannesburg, you'll be within the vicinity of Clearwater Mall and Walter Sisulu Botanical Gardens. This lodge is within the vicinity of Randpark Golf Club and Cresta Shopping Centre.

Rooms
Stay in one of 13 guestrooms featuring flat-screen televisions. Wireless Internet access (surcharge) keeps you connected, and satellite programming is available for your entertainment.

Rec, Spa, Premium Amenities
Enjoy recreation amenities such as an outdoor pool or take in the view from a garden.

Dining
Enjoy a meal at a restaurant, or stay in and take advantage of the lodge's room service (during limited hours). Quench your thirst with your favorite drink at a bar/lounge.

Business, Other Amenities
Free parking is available onsite.

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Tue 19 Feb Wed 20 Feb Thu 21 Feb Fri 22 Feb Sat 23 Feb Sun 24 Feb Mon 25 Feb Tue 26 Feb Wed 27 Feb Thu 28 Feb Fri 01 Mar Sat 02 Mar Sun 03 Mar Mon 04 Mar
14 Days
Rusty Hook 22 Wilge Street, Honeydew, Johannesburg
Show map
The room rates listed are for double occupancy per room unless otherwise stated and exclude tax recovery charges and service fees.
See FAQs for more details.

Check-in Time:

650

Check-out Time:

noon

Local Attractions:

The closest major airports to Rusty Hook are:
Johannesburg (HLA-Lanseria) - 16.4 km / 10.2 mi
Johannesburg (JNB-O.R. Tambo Intl.) - 33.1 km / 20.6 mi

The preferred airport for Rusty Hook is Johannesburg (JNB-O.R. Tambo Intl.).

Distances are calculated in a straight line from the property's location to the point of interest or airport and may not reflect actual travel distance.

Distances are displayed to the nearest 0.1 mile and kilometre.

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: