• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Sorry, there are no rates & availability that match your search

Liz's at Lancaster - JOHANNESBURG - 5 Star suburbs, GAUTENG

79 Lancaster Ave, Craighall Park, Johannesburg, GAUTENG South Africa Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Property Location
With a stay at Liz's at Lancaster in Johannesburg, you'll be close to Hyde Park Corner and Sandton City. This 4-star bed & breakfast is within close proximity of Emmarentia Dam and Wanderers Stadium.

Rooms
Make yourself at home in one of the 7 guestrooms featuring refrigerators and flat-screen televisions. Satellite programming and DVD players are provided for your entertainment, while wireless Internet access (surcharge) keeps you connected. Bathrooms have hair dryers and hair dryers. Conveniences include direct-dial phones, as well as safes and minibars.

Rec, Spa, Premium Amenities
Enjoy recreation amenities such as an outdoor pool or take in the view from a garden.

Dining
A complimentary full breakfast is included.

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Wed 17 Jul Thu 18 Jul Fri 19 Jul Sat 20 Jul Sun 21 Jul Mon 22 Jul Tue 23 Jul Wed 24 Jul Thu 25 Jul Fri 26 Jul Sat 27 Jul Sun 28 Jul Mon 29 Jul Tue 30 Jul
14 Days
Liz's at Lancaster 79 Lancaster Ave, Craighall Park, Johannesburg
Show map
The room rates listed are for double occupancy per room unless otherwise stated and exclude tax recovery charges and service fees.
See FAQs for more details.

Check-in Time:

100.1112

Check-out Time:

noon

Local Attractions:

The preferred airport for Liz's at Lancaster is Johannesburg (JNB-O.R. Tambo Intl.) - 20.7 km / 12.9 mi.

Distances are calculated in a straight line from the property's location to the point of interest or airport and may not reflect actual travel distance.

Distances are displayed to the nearest 0.1 mile and kilometre.

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: