• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Sorry, there are no rates & availability that match your search

Jax Place Guest House - JOHANNESBURG - 5 Star suburbs, GAUTENG

55 2nd Avenue, Edenvale, GAUTENG South Africa Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Property Location
With a stay at Jax Place Guest House in Edenvale, you'll be convenient to Glendower Golf Course and Greenstone Shopping Centre. This 4-star guesthouse is within the vicinity of Eastgate Shopping Centre and Modderfontein Golf Club.

Rooms
Make yourself at home in one of the guestrooms featuring minibars. Complimentary wireless Internet access is available to keep you connected. Conveniences include coffee/tea makers and ceiling fans.

Business, Other Amenities
Featured amenities include dry cleaning/laundry services and a safe deposit box at the front desk.

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Wed 21 Aug Thu 22 Aug Fri 23 Aug Sat 24 Aug Sun 25 Aug Mon 26 Aug Tue 27 Aug Wed 28 Aug Thu 29 Aug Fri 30 Aug Sat 31 Aug Sun 01 Sep Mon 02 Sep Tue 03 Sep
14 Days
Jax Place Guest House 55 2nd Avenue, Edenvale
Show map
The room rates listed are for double occupancy per room unless otherwise stated and exclude tax recovery charges and service fees.
See FAQs for more details.

Check-in Time:

0

Check-out Time:

10 AM

Local Attractions:

The preferred airport for Jax Place Guest House is Johannesburg (JNB-O.R. Tambo Intl.) - 8.4 km / 5.2 mi.

Distances are calculated in a straight line from the property's location to the point of interest or airport and may not reflect actual travel distance.

Distances are displayed to the nearest 0.1 mile and kilometre.

Other Information & Additional Facilities:

  • No pets and no service animals are allowed at this property.

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: