• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Sorry, there are no rates & availability that match your search

Garden Place - JOHANNESBURG - 5 Star suburbs, GAUTENG

53 Garden Rd, Johannesburg, GAUTENG South Africa Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Property Location
With a stay at Garden Place in Johannesburg, you'll be close to Observatory Golf Club and South African Museum of Military History. This 4-star guesthouse is within close proximity of Killarney Golf Club and Melrose Arch Shopping Centre.

Rooms
Make yourself at home in one of the 24 air-conditioned rooms featuring refrigerators and flat-screen televisions. Conveniences include phones and coffee/tea makers.

Rec, Spa, Premium Amenities
Enjoy recreation amenities such as an outdoor pool or take in the view from a garden. Additional features include tour/ticket assistance and barbecue grills.

Business, Other Amenities
Event facilities at this guesthouse consist of conference/meeting rooms and small meeting rooms. Free parking is available onsite.

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Sat 24 Aug Sun 25 Aug Mon 26 Aug Tue 27 Aug Wed 28 Aug Thu 29 Aug Fri 30 Aug Sat 31 Aug Sun 01 Sep Mon 02 Sep Tue 03 Sep Wed 04 Sep Thu 05 Sep Fri 06 Sep
14 Days
Garden Place 53 Garden Rd, Johannesburg
Show map
The room rates listed are for double occupancy per room unless otherwise stated and exclude tax recovery charges and service fees.
See FAQs for more details.

Check-in Time:

144.2683

Things to do:

The recreational activities listed below are available either on site or nearby; fees may apply.

Local Attractions:

Observatory Golf Club - 2.5 km / 1.6 mi
Killarney Golf Club - 2.8 km / 1.7 mi
Melrose Arch Shopping Centre - 3 km / 1.8 mi
Wanderers Stadium - 3.6 km / 2.3 mi
Bruma Flea Market - 3.7 km / 2.3 mi
Bruma Lake Flea Market - 3.8 km / 2.3 mi
South African Museum of Military History - 4.2 km / 2.6 mi
Rosebank Mall - 4.2 km / 2.6 mi
Rhodes Park - 4.3 km / 2.7 mi
Eastgate Shopping Centre - 4.4 km / 2.7 mi
Adler Museum of Medicine - 4.4 km / 2.8 mi
Johannesburg Zoo - 4.7 km / 2.9 mi
Linda Auditorium - 4.8 km / 3 mi
Hillbrow Telkom Tower - 4.8 km / 3 mi
Johannesburg Stadium - 4.8 km / 3 mi

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: