• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Sorry, there are no rates & availability that match your search

Flamboyant Guest Lodge - JOHANNESBURG - 5 Star suburbs, GAUTENG

40 Rahle Street, Bramley North, Johannesburg, GAUTENG South Africa Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Property Location
With a stay at Flamboyant Guest Lodge in Johannesburg (Sandton), you'll be convenient to Melrose Arch Shopping Centre and Sandton City. This 4-star guesthouse is within close proximity of Nelson Mandela Square and Johannesburg Stock Exchange.

Rooms
Make yourself at home in one of the 8 air-conditioned guestrooms. Rooms have private balconies. Conveniences include phones, as well as safes and desks.

Rec, Spa, Premium Amenities
Take in the views from a garden.

Dining
Quench your thirst with your favorite drink at a bar/lounge.

Business, Other Amenities
Free parking is available onsite.

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Tue 10 Dec Wed 11 Dec Thu 12 Dec Fri 13 Dec Sat 14 Dec Sun 15 Dec Mon 16 Dec Tue 17 Dec Wed 18 Dec Thu 19 Dec Fri 20 Dec Sat 21 Dec Sun 22 Dec Mon 23 Dec
14 Days
Flamboyant Guest Lodge 40 Rahle Street, Bramley North, Johannesburg
Show map
The room rates listed are for double occupancy per room unless otherwise stated and exclude tax recovery charges and service fees.
See FAQs for more details.

Check-in Time:

86.592

Things to do:

The recreational activities listed below are available either on site or nearby; fees may apply.

Local Attractions:

The preferred airport for Flamboyant Guest Lodge is Johannesburg (JNB-O.R. Tambo Intl.) - 15.9 km / 9.9 mi.

Distances are calculated in a straight line from the property's location to the point of interest or airport and may not reflect actual travel distance.

Distances are displayed to the nearest 0.1 mile and kilometre.

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: