• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Sorry, there are no rates & availability that match your search

Cedarview - JOHANNESBURG - 5 Star suburbs, GAUTENG

5 Cedarview Lombardy Road, Johannesburg, GAUTENG South Africa Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Property Location
With a stay at Cedarview in Johannesburg, you'll be convenient to Dunkeld West Shopping Centre and Sandton City. This guesthouse is within close proximity of Wanderers Stadium and Hyde Park Corner.

Rooms
Make yourself at home in one of the 3 guestrooms, featuring kitchens. Flat-screen televisions with satellite programming are available for your entertainment, and DVD players are also provided.

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Thu 27 Feb Fri 28 Feb Sat 29 Feb Sun 01 Mar Mon 02 Mar Tue 03 Mar Wed 04 Mar Thu 05 Mar Fri 06 Mar Sat 07 Mar Sun 08 Mar Mon 09 Mar Tue 10 Mar Wed 11 Mar
14 Days
Cedarview 5 Cedarview Lombardy Road, Johannesburg
Show map
The room rates listed are for double occupancy per room unless otherwise stated and exclude tax recovery charges and service fees.
See FAQs for more details.

Check-in Time:

120

Check-out Time:

1 PM

Local Attractions:

The preferred airport for Cedarview is Johannesburg (JNB-O.R. Tambo Intl.) - 18.6 km / 11.6 mi.

Distances are calculated in a straight line from the property's location to the point of interest or airport and may not reflect actual travel distance.

Distances are displayed to the nearest 0.1 mile and kilometre.

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: