• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Sorry, there are no rates & availability that match your search

AFRIQUE BOUTIQUE HOTEL RUIMSIG - JOHANNESBURG - 5 Star suburbs, GAUTENG

343 EQUESTRIAN STREET, RUIMSIG, GAUTENG South Africa (Hotel) Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

- Boutique - Hotel year Built - 2000 additional Property Description - Located On The Banks Of The Crocodile River And On The Doorstep Of The Walter Sisulu Botanical Gardens, Afrique Boutique Hotel In Ruimsig Is A Haven Of Style And Comfort. Tucked Away In A Luscious Garden Filled With Peace And Tranquility, You Ll Find A Compelling Blend Of Business-Like Convenience And Efficiency Along With Warm Country Hospitality. Rooms Are Beautifully Decorated With Lavish Fabrics And Furnishings And Come Fully Equipped For The Needs Of The Modern Traveller. Afrique Boutique Hotel Ruimsig Provides Exceptional Service, Delectable Cuisine And Superb Facilities, Ensuring That Our Guests Are Relaxed And Fulfilled.

Description:

Car Rent Desk

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Sat 07 Dec Sun 08 Dec Mon 09 Dec Tue 10 Dec Wed 11 Dec Thu 12 Dec Fri 13 Dec Sat 14 Dec Sun 15 Dec Mon 16 Dec Tue 17 Dec Wed 18 Dec Thu 19 Dec Fri 20 Dec
14 Days
AFRIQUE BOUTIQUE HOTEL RUIMSIG 343 EQUESTRIAN STREET, RUIMSIG (Hotel) Show map
The room rates listed are for double occupancy per room unless otherwise stated and exclude tax recovery charges and service fees.
See FAQs for more details.

Facilities:

  • Car Hire

Check-in Time:

0

Check-out Time:

1400

Local Attractions:

Primary City JNB JOHANNESBURG15 MI NW

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: