• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Sorry, there are no rates & availability that match your search

Aero Bedfordview Lodge - JOHANNESBURG - 5 Star suburbs, GAUTENG

80A van Buuren Road, Bedfordview, GAUTENG South Africa Show map

Description:

Property Location
When you stay at Aero Bedfordview Lodge in Bedfordview, you'll be in the business district and convenient to Bedford Centre Shopping Mall and Eastgate Shopping Centre.
This guesthouse is within the vicinity of Rhodes Park and Observatory Golf Club.

Rooms
Make yourself at home in one of the 3 individually decorated guestrooms, featuring kitchens. Relax and take in garden views from the privacy of your room. Complimentary wireless Internet access keeps you connected, and digital programming is available for your entertainment. Conveniences include safes and desks, and housekeeping is provided daily.

Rec, Spa, Premium Amenities
Don’t miss out on recreational opportunities including an indoor pool and a sauna.

Dining
At the end of the day, relax with your favorite drink at a bar/lounge. A complimentary English breakfast is served daily.

Business, Other Amenities
Featured amenities include dry cleaning/laundry services and coffee/tea in the lobby.

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Sun 23 Feb Mon 24 Feb Tue 25 Feb Wed 26 Feb Thu 27 Feb Fri 28 Feb Sat 29 Feb Sun 01 Mar Mon 02 Mar Tue 03 Mar Wed 04 Mar Thu 05 Mar Fri 06 Mar Sat 07 Mar
14 Days
Aero Bedfordview Lodge 80A van Buuren Road, Bedfordview Show map
The room rates listed are for double occupancy per room unless otherwise stated and exclude tax recovery charges and service fees.
See FAQs for more details.

Facilities:

  • Bar / Lounge
  • Coffee / Tea Maker
  • Hair Dryer
  • Room Service
  • Safety Deposit Box
  • Sauna
  • TV / Cable / Satellite TV

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: