• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only

5th Avenue Guest House - JOHANNESBURG - 5 Star suburbs, GAUTENG

67, 5th Avenue, Edenvale, GAUTENG South Africa Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Rooms
Make yourself at home in one of the 15 guestrooms featuring microwaves and DVD players. Wireless Internet access (surcharge) is available to keep you connected. Bathrooms with shower/tub combinations are provided.

Rec, Spa, Premium Amenities
Take advantage of recreation opportunities such as an outdoor pool, or other amenities including complimentary wireless Internet access and wireless Internet access (surcharge).

Business, Other Amenities
Free parking is available onsite.

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Wed 26 Feb Thu 27 Feb Fri 28 Feb Sat 29 Feb Sun 01 Mar Mon 02 Mar Tue 03 Mar Wed 04 Mar Thu 05 Mar Fri 06 Mar Sat 07 Mar Sun 08 Mar Mon 09 Mar Tue 10 Mar
14 Days
5th Avenue Guest House 67, 5th Avenue, Edenvale
Show map
AU$
109
109
Book Now
AU$
104
104
Book Now
The room rates listed are for double occupancy per room unless otherwise stated and exclude tax recovery charges and service fees.
See FAQs for more details.

Triple/Family


Double Room

Check-in Time:

65.2543

Check-out Time:

1 PM

Local Attractions:

Glendower Golf Course - 2.1 km / 1.3 mi
Greenstone Shopping Centre - 2.7 km / 1.7 mi
Modderfontein Golf Club - 4.7 km / 2.9 mi
Eastgate Shopping Centre - 5.3 km / 3.3 mi
Bedford Centre Shopping Mall - 5.7 km / 3.5 mi
Bruma Lake Flea Market - 5.7 km / 3.6 mi
Bruma Flea Market - 5.7 km / 3.6 mi
Rhodes Park - 7.6 km / 4.7 mi
Kempton Park Golf Club - 7.7 km / 4.8 mi
Observatory Golf Club - 8.1 km / 5.1 mi
Melrose Arch Shopping Centre - 8.2 km / 5.1 mi
Festival Mall - 8.3 km / 5.2 mi
Wanderers Stadium - 9.4 km / 5.9 mi
Value Mall - 9.5 km / 5.9 mi
Killarney Golf Club - 9.6 km / 6 mi

Other Information & Additional Facilities:

  • No pets and no service animals are allowed at this property.

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: