• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Sorry, there are no rates & availability that match your search

2nd Avenue Bed and Breakfast - JOHANNESBURG - 5 Star suburbs, GAUTENG

83 2nd Avenue, Edenvale, GAUTENG South Africa Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Property Location
With a stay at 2nd Avenue Bed and Breakfast in Edenvale, you'll be convenient to Glendower Golf Course and Greenstone Shopping Centre. This bed & breakfast is within the vicinity of Modderfontein Golf Club and Eastgate Shopping Centre.

Rooms
Make yourself at home in one of the 9 air-conditioned rooms featuring kitchens. Rooms have private balconies. Flat-screen televisions with satellite programming are available for your entertainment, and DVD players are also provided. Conveniences include safes and desks, and you can also request irons/ironing boards.

Rec, Spa, Premium Amenities
Enjoy recreation amenities such as a spa tub or take in the view from a garden. Additional features include a hair salon, tour/ticket assistance, and barbecue grills.

Dining
Take advantage of the bed & breakfast's 24-hour room service. Quench your thirst with your favorite drink at a bar/lounge.

Business, Other Amenities
Featured amenities include a 24-hour front desk, a library, and a safe deposit box at the front desk. Free parking is available onsite.

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Sun 08 Dec Mon 09 Dec Tue 10 Dec Wed 11 Dec Thu 12 Dec Fri 13 Dec Sat 14 Dec Sun 15 Dec Mon 16 Dec Tue 17 Dec Wed 18 Dec Thu 19 Dec Fri 20 Dec Sat 21 Dec
14 Days
2nd Avenue Bed and Breakfast 83 2nd Avenue, Edenvale
Show map
The room rates listed are for double occupancy per room unless otherwise stated and exclude tax recovery charges and service fees.
See FAQs for more details.

Check-in Time:

316.85

Local Attractions:

The preferred airport for 2nd Avenue Bed and Breakfast is Johannesburg (JNB-O.R. Tambo Intl.) - 8.6 km / 5.3 mi.

Distances are calculated in a straight line from the property's location to the point of interest or airport and may not reflect actual travel distance.

Distances are displayed to the nearest 0.1 mile and kilometre.

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: