• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Mon 13 Jul Tue 14 Jul Wed 15 Jul Thu 16 Jul Fri 17 Jul Sat 18 Jul Sun 19 Jul Mon 20 Jul Tue 21 Jul Wed 22 Jul Thu 23 Jul Fri 24 Jul Sat 25 Jul Sun 26 Jul
14 Days
Amber Lagoon Langverwacht Road, Oudtshoorn 6620, Klein Karoo, Oudtshoorn (Backpackers) Show map
Amber Lagoon lying in the heart of the Little Karoo near Route 62 between Oudtshoorn and Calitzdorp.Surrounded by the Swartbergmountains and the Gamka Nature Reserve and Farms.This 10 hectare plot has an enormous garden with lots of succulents and other iMore...
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED